What’s the Chants of That?

The little "Cosmic Chant" booklets are based on this book of Yogananda's chants

Two nights ago, a service at the Self-Realization Fellowship temple included one of Paramahansa Yogananda’s chants. I was unfamiliar with that particular one so I picked up the little book of Cosmic Chants that rested in a pocket on the back of the chair in front of me. I opened it at random, and the first chant I looked at was the very chant being performed. I was impressed, considering that there are more than fifty chants in the book. What are the odds of that, I thought.

Apparently pretty good because tonight, at a different service, I again opened Cosmic Chants at random and once again I found myself looking at the page containing the chant being performed.

Something tells me I’m in the flow. Now all I’ve got to do is work hard to stay there!





Click here to view all my posts about Paramahansa Yogananda and Self-Realization Fellowship.






Tags: ,

2 Responses to “What’s the Chants of That?”

  1. Barbara Simila Says:

    Beautiful intuitive synchronicity! You ARE in the flow. Many blessings…

  2. Phil Bolsta Says:

    Blessings back at you, Barbara!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 353 other followers

