Archive for April 12th, 2013

A Wonderful Night at Kathryn Harwig’s Intuitive Forum

April 12, 2013
phil-book-reading-harwig-forum-4-12-13

It was a full house for my book reading at Kathryn Harwig’s Intuitive Forum tonight!

kathryn-harwig

Kathryn Harwig






I was pleased and privileged to speak tonight at Kathryn Harwig‘s monthly Intuitive Forum gathering in Maple Grove, Minnesota. I had interviewed Kathryn, a respected author and healer, for my book, Sixty Seconds: One Moment Changes Everything, and had sought her wise counsel while writing my new book, Through God’s Eyes: Finding Peace and Purpose in a Troubled World.






Tonight I told stories from my books and read excerpts from Through God’s Eyes with the able assistance of Lori Anne Yang, a good friend and the founder of (more…)